Artsy Shenanigans

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So. It has been a while since I have been posted anything. Pure shenanigans, my friends. What could be the reasoning behind this lack of posting? School. I have once again returned back to further my education. I am going for my Bachelor’s in Art Marketing at North Georgia College and State University. (What up long name?)

Any who, I have been pretty busy with exploring new medias, especially painting and printmaking related things. What up! I have established that I have gained a new love for it. Therefore, I am going to start posting some of this new work here as well. Starting with a good portion of the work that I have done in my color theory class.

Tell me what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

