Starting Over

After being out of photo school for almost a year, it’s time to re-vamp everything. And I mean everything. Reworking my style, my business cards, my website and blog. I’ve just been tired of the stuff I have had. I feel like it’s time for a new start, clean slate. So, on the to-do list:

-New logo

-New business cards

-New website style

-Getting money set aside for equipment

-Going out and doing shoots.

Hopefully, I can do this in a reasonable amount of time. I really want to get back out there. Get back to doing what I love.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

