Ai Tunes

Timmy the Bartender
Sooo… It has been a while since I was able to post. I apologize. It’s been a while since I was able to bring out the camera. It’s ok.

Last night, I joined my good friend and partner in crime, (well, in photography at least) Michael Terrell, at a happening karaoke bar called Ai Tunes. I have been there a couple times. This place is awesome. It is designed so well that it is an architectural photographer’s dream. The staff at Ai Tunes is so kind and helpful. In other words, you need to join us there! Any who, the photo above is of Timmy the bartender. He’s awesome and definitely a great person to hang out with, just like the rest of the staff.

So… You know what you should do? Join Michael and myself along with the awesome staff of Ai Tunes next weekend for the Chinese New Year!

Leave a Reply

