Nea

Nea Sovaidi
Another successful shoot I would say. It makes me feel sorta rusty though.

Any who.

With the lighting help of Michael Terrell and hair and make-up from Sarah Akana, my somewhat rockabilly, somewhat 50’s themed and a little bit of pin-up photo shoot came to life. This was also a success due to my awesome model, Nea Sovaidi. After the rush and craziness of the holidays and strains of being sick, my vision had become a little blurry with this idea. Yet, Sarah, Mike and Nea did an awesome job clearing my vision. The make-up and hair looked awesome. The lighting was just right. My model was super patient and looked fabulous. In other words, success! Thank you all verrrrry much for bearing the utter cold and being super awesome with this shoot.

Tell me what you think!

3 thoughts on “Nea

Leave a Reply

