Courtney Vaughn

Courtney Vaughn

I’m back!!!

That’s right. Thanks to Mrs. Courtney Vaughn and Michael Terrell, I was able to get back into doing my passion. Today, Courtney, Michael and I went and did some awesome photographs with what used to be a super awesome location. It felt absolutely wonderful to be behind the camera again. Especially after almost…. 3 months of being away from it!!!!

Never again…

This first shoot also marks the beginning of the new photography by A.M. Photography, which is business started by Michael Terrell and myself. So keep your eyes out for more of our work!!

Tell me what you think!

2 thoughts on “Courtney Vaughn

Leave a Reply

