Just Because

Telephone Poles
Ever since I finished my photo classes, it has been a bit of a battle trying to pick up my camera. Between work and other classes, my longing for a photo shoot has increased by a billion. However, I have felt uninspired until random drive around the block. As I was leaving my house, I had noticed this pretty awesome scenery outside of my neighborhood. The clouds were absolutely crazy and the random bursts of sunshine screamed for me to pick up my camera. So, I had to make an effort and rush home to grab my camera. It was like the early classes of photo all over again. Of course, I decided to add a small spin to the photograph.

Tell me what you think!

One thought on “Just Because

Leave a Reply

