Rahul

Rahul
On Thursday, I decided to do one more portrait shoot before stopping to print like a person for portfolio. I grabbed my good friends, Rahul and Chris, to help me out with this. Rahul was the awesome model for this idea. Chris was once again my super awesome assistant. With the last minute pressure and the short time schedule, I had to set up and prepare and awesome shoot. With nothing more than a tripod, a Canon 580 ex II, a Ray Flash speed ring and my camera, I got the image above.
What do you think?

One thought on “Rahul

Leave a Reply

