Sarah pt II

Sarah
With the help from my instructor, Ms. Finch, I decided to re-photograph Sarah. This time with some changes with the lighting and posing. Instead of glowing hair with a beauty dish, we decided to create a more natural hair light. With the help of my one of my other instructors, John, I was able to light Sarah in a new way. After I got the lighting the way I want, fellow classmates, Brett and Gustavo, came into the shoot and helped with posing and other effects. For a major crunch time, I would say this one looks pretty amazing.
Thank you to all who helped. Special thanks to Sarah for helping out again.
Tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

