Vans

Vans
So, I wanted to do another commercial shoot but with soft goods. What better than doing something that I love to wear? Vans sneakers would be my soft good of choice, of course! I, once again, had Michael Terrell assist with this shoot. The concept was to create a location photo shoot with a skateboard (long board, preferably) and a pair of Vans sneakers. I know if seen a bunch of promo shots for Vans shoes, but I guess I wanted to add my own spin to it.

Tell me what you think.

One thought on “Vans

Leave a Reply

