Nico

Nico
Today was  a pretty productive photo day. Two photo shoots in a single day. Hopefully, two successful shoots.

First photo shoot consisted of a group of people in some craziness. Twas awesome. Photos will be up soon for that photo shoot.

Second shoot consisted of 2 assistants, 1 photographer and 1 model in an alleyway. Nico Ramos was my fierce model today. Chris Decker and Mike Terrell were my assistants. We had to overcome a few obstacles, such as lighting in an alleyway with almost zero light, making sure the focusing was tact sharp for such a dark place and of course making my model look amazing. I did enjoy this shoot. We got to play around with lighting and positioning. I thank Mike and Chris for the lighting and assisting. I thank Nico for being super awesome and a great model.

Tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

