Sarah Akana

Sarah Austin
So… Today almost went downhill, but I’m thankful for good friends!

After arriving to school and worrying about not photographing something today, my good friend, Mike, had pulled through for me. He originally had gotten me a make-up artist for my photo shoot. After losing my model, he had gotten me a new model, Sarah, who just so happened to be my make-up artist as well. After some rearranging and planning, I was able to successfully start a pretty awesome photo shoot. I have to thank Sarah for saving the day and filling in as a model at the last minute. I have to thank Mike for bring Sarah. I also would like to thank Chris Williams for assisting as well.

Let me know what you think!!

Leave a Reply

