Hannah

Hannah
Today was a bit of a challenge for myself. I once again brought myself into the studio, but with a female model instead. I wanted to focus on getting newer angles and work on my lighting. But I ran into a slight problem. Both of my backdrops were quite short. So short that we had to do the shoot sitting on the ground and laying down. To be honest, I liked the challenge and the results.

I would definitely have to thank my super awesome and lovely model, Ms. Hannah McAfee. She was super awesome and really patient with me. None the less, she was really easy to work with, which is always a wonderful thing with models. Thanks, Hannah!

So, tell me what you think!

One thought on “Hannah

  1. Great picture, especially considering all the roadblocks you came across. I mean the backdrop couldn’t have been too short that Hannah had to sit, you are both short females. Seriously though, it turned out wonderful, your work has just evolved so much, keep it up and you will be there with the greats, I know it.

Leave a Reply

