Athens, Georgia

Wall Climber
So, I apologize for the major delay. I was incredibly busy this weekend and didn’t have computer access. Any who. On Friday, Amy and I decided to adventure out to Downtown Athens. Not going to lie, Athens has some pretty awesome architecture. It felt like I was walking through time with all of the columns on the buildings. I found Athens to be pretty awesome, but a very quiet town. I found that ironic since it was literally a couple feet away from the University of Georgia. It might have been like that since most of the students were in class. However, Athens was pretty awesome. I’d love to go back and explore more.

Leave a Reply

