Smile, Sister

Katrina
Yesterday, I brought my baby sister, Katrina, to school to experiment with my hair light theory. I realized that my first experiment was mainly portrait style images. I wanted to create some landscape style images. I was interesting to change how I hold my camera. It was even more interesting to watch my sister’s reaction to being a model. All in all, it was a good photo day. I’m going to attempt to print this image for my section C assignment for my portfolio.

5 thoughts on “Smile, Sister

Leave a Reply

