Show Me Your Model Face

Brittany

Today was a pretty productive day. I finished printing 3 of my 4 final prints. I took some 4×5 images for my photographic history. I also took more photographs of Brittany. I definitely got to experiment more with a single light while using ambient light as well. I would definitely have to thank Amy, Twitty and Cooper for helping me out with my photo shoot and giving me advice. I also have to thank Britt for putting up with the cold weather to model for me. None the less, today was a very productive day and ended pretty well. Tell me what you think of my image. Your opinion would help me greatly. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

