The Couple

The Couple
Sorry for the slight delay. Any who. On Saturday, I took my friends, Cj and Ally, to a secret location for a photo shoot and lighting experimentation. I wanted to test how I could light with a single light and using my histogram. I found it quite interesting experiment. I definitely have to try this out more often. Anyways, I took them out for a fun shoot. It was a great time for friends, fun and some well due catching up. So, I hope they like this one. Let me know what ya think!

Oh, by the way, Happy birthday Ally Lovely!

Leave a Reply

