Children Portraits and Pirates

Today, we took photographs of children. Definitely a fun shoot and keeps you on your toes. I took photos of a little girl in a cowboy outfit. She was adorable and so was her brother. Great shoot. I’m really thankful that Deb was able to let me take photos of her great niece. Hopefully, I can get the shots for my photojournalism and advanced portraiture without any problems. Thanks to Deb, Taylor, Zach, Amy andTwitty.
Wish me luck tomorrow.

Best way to end the photo shoot was with this photograph.
Thanks Twitty and Cooper.
And yes, Twitty is a pirate that enjoys photography.

Leave a Reply

